Faculty Advisory Committee

Faculty Director/Chairperson

Thomas V. O’Halloran, PhD – Morrision Professor of Chemistry (WCAS) / Director, Chemistry of Life Processes (CLP) Institute

Committee Members

Vinayak Dravid, PhD – Professor of Materials Science and Engineering (McCormick) / Director, Northwestern University’s Atomic and Nanoscale Characterization and Experimentation Center (NUANCE)

Chris Jacobsen, PhD – Professor of Physics and Astronomy (WCAS) / Associate Division Director, X-Ray Science Division, Advanced Photon Source (APS), Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Derk Joester, PhD – Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering (McCormick)

Gayle Woloschak, PhD – Professor of Radiation Oncology, Radiology, and Cell and Molecular Biology (FSM)

Teresa Woodruff, PhD – Thomas J. Watkins Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (FSM) / Vice Chair of Research (OB/GYN) / Chief of Reproductive Science (FSM) / Professor of  Molecular Biosciences (WCAS)